HIGHLIGHT PROGRAM

Contact

NO.

NAME

DESIGNATION

TEL. NO

EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

 Norasikin Binti Yahya

Director

03-7968 2258

norasikin@mqa.gov.my

2.

 Norhafizah Binti Jusoh

Principal Assistant Director

03-7968 8832

hafizah@mqa.gov.my

3.

 Nurul Atiqah Binti Mohd Hanapiah

Senior Assistant Director

03-7968 7061

atiqah@mqa.gov.my

4.

 Asmaa' Binti Suid

Assistant Director

03-7954 5124

asmaa@mqa.gov.my

4.

 Masfidayanti Binti Mokhtar

Assistant Director

03-7968 2202

masfidayanti@mqa.gov.my

5.

 Nur Farizan Binti Othman

Executive Officer

03-7968 2203

farizan@mqa.gov.my

6.

 Irwan bin Ibrahim

Administration Assistant

03-7968 2285

irwan@mqa.gov.my

7.

 Fazlyana Binti Mohd Taib

Administration Assistant

03-7968 2285

fazlyana@mqa.gov.my




General email: upjk.mqatc@mqa.gov.my