Contact

NO.

NAME

DESIGNATION

TEL. NO

EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

Mohd Khairul Nizam bin Ibrahim

Director

7968 2258

nizam@mqa.gov.my

2.

Norhafizah Binti Jusoh

Principal Assistant Director

7968 8832

hafizah@mqa.gov.my

3.

Nurul Atiqah Binti Mohd Hanapiah

Senior Assistant Director

7968 7061

atiqah@mqa.gov.my

4.

Asmaa' Binti Suid

Assistant Director

7954 5124

asmaa@mqa.gov.my

4.

Masfidayanti Binti Mokhtar

Assistant Director

7968 2202

masfidayanti@mqa.gov.my

5.

Nur Farizan Binti Othman

Executive Officer

7968 2203

farizan@mqa.gov.my

6.

Irwan bin Ibrahim

Administration Assistant

7968 2285

irwan@mqa.gov.my

7.

Fazlyana Binti Mohd Taib

Administration Assistant

7968 2285

fazlyana@mqa.gov.my




General email: upjk.mqatc@mqa.gov.my