MYAQRF - Committee

Pursuant to the endorsement of AQRF Governance by three ASEAN Ministerial Meetings which were held in the first half of 2016, the Malaysian National AQRF Committee (hereinafter called MyAQRF) was established. The MyAQRF is an intersectorial committee which consists of representatives from key ministries, government agencies, higher education and training providers and well as the industries and employees.

Members of the committee are as follows:

Ministry of Education
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Higher Education
Ministry of Human Resources
Ministry of International Trade and Industry
Ministry of Tourism and Culture
Malaysian Qualifications Agency

Malaysian Employers Federation
Malaysian Trades Union Congress
Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers
Federation of JPK Accredited Centers Malaysia
Malaysian Association of Private Colleges and University
National Association of Private Educational Institutions


Contact Details

Telephone: +603-8688 1900 (General Line)

Malaysian Qualifications Agency
Mercu MQA,
No. 3539, Jalan Teknokrat 7,
Cyber 5,
63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor