No. Higher Education Provider (HEP) Name of Liaison Officer Designation/Department Contact Details
1. University Malaya Ms. Wan Nooraini Ab Hamid

Miss Siti Nor Shoffiah Zamari
Senior Assistant Registrar Academic Policies Implementation & Data/Statistic Unit Academic Division

Assistant Registrar Institute of Postgraduate Studies
Tel.: 03-79673246
Fax: 03-7967 3449/03-7967 3581
Email: nooraini_abhamid@um.edu.my
Tel.: 03-7967 2573
Fax: 03-7956 8940
Email: sofea@um.edu.my
2. Universiti Sains Malaysia Ms. Balkhis Said

Penolong Pendaftar Kanan Pusat Kualiti Universiti Tel.: 04-653 6571
Fax: 04-653 6574
Email: balkhis_said@usm.my
3. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Ms. Jamilah Mohamed

Executive Centre for Quality Assurance Tel.: 03-8921 4227
Fax: 03-8921 3552
Email: jamm@ukm.edu.my
4. Universiti Putra Malaysia Mr. Amiruddin Abd. Aziz

Mr. Rosdi Wah
Timbalan Pendaftar Sekolah Pengajian Siswazah

Timbalan Pendaftar Kanan Pejabat Timbalan Naib Canselor (Akademik & Antarabangsa)
Tel.: 03-8946 4105
Fax: 03-8946 4232
Email: amir@upm.edu.my
Tel.: 03-8946 6050
Fax: 03-8942 6469
Email: rosdiw@upm.my
5. Monash University Malaysia Ms. Norisnini Sidek

Manager Quality Assurance and Compliance Tel.: 03-5514 4995
Fax: 03-5514 6144
Email: norisnini.Sidek@monash.edu
6. Curtin University, Malaysia Ms. Mudzalifah Akhbar

Accreditation & Reaccreditation and Institutional & Academic Officer Tel.: 085-443 939 (3317)
Fax: 085-443 838
Email: mudzalifah.a@curtin.edu.my
7. Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus Miss Evelyn Gan


Mr Jefferson Sim
Manager, Policy, Planning and Quality


Executive, Policy, Planning and Quality
Tel: +6082 260727
Fax: +6082 260833
evgan@swinburne.edu.my
Tel: +6082 260990
Fax: +6082 260833
ptsim@swinburne.edu.my
8. The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus Prof. Ong Fon Sim

Vice-Provost for Teaching & Learning Tel.: 03-8924 8200
Fax: 03-8924 8013
Email: FonSim.Ong@nottingham.edu.my
9. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Prof. Madya Dr. Sharifah Kamilah Syed Yusof

Deputy Director (Academic Quality Development)Centre for Quality and Risk Management (UTM QRiM) Tel.: 07-5530 472
Fax: 07-5530 776
Email: kamilah@utm.my/ kamilah@fke.utm.my
10. International Medical University Ms. Noraidah Yusoff

Registrar Tel.: 03-2731 7501
Fax: 03-8656 7229
Email: noraidah_yusoff@imu.edu.my
11. Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS Ms. Suhana Shahbudin

Senior Executive Tel.: 05-368 8390
Fax: 05 - 365 4082
Email: suhana_shahbudin@utp.edu.my
12. Universiti Teknologi MARA Prof. Madya Dr. Azizah Abdullah

Director of Internal Quality Assurance Institute of Quality and Knowledge Advancement (InQKA) Tel.: 03-5543 5704
Fax: 03-5543 5727
Email: aziza588@salam.uitm.edu.my
13. International Islamic University Malaysia Prof. Madya Dr. Lihanna Borhan

Director Office of Institutional and Academic Quality Management Tel.: 03-6196 6780
Fax: 03-6196 6789
Email: lihanna@iium.edu.my
14. Universiti Utara Malaysia Prof. Madya Dr. Salniza Md Salleh

Manager Academic Quality Assurance Unit Tel.: 04-928 3339
Fax: 04-928 3305
Email: salniza@uum.edu.my
15. Universiti Tenaga Nasional Prof. Dr. Hanim Bt Salleh

Norhuieda Bt Zainal Abidin
Director, Quality Advancement Centre

Executive, Quality Advancement Centre
Tel : 03-89212020(7312)
Fax: 03-89212059
Email : Hanim@uniten.edu.my Tel : 03-89212020(5507)
Fax: 03-89212059
Email : Norhuieda@uniten.edu.my
16. Universiti Multimedia Ms. Julina Binti Abdul Majid

Ms. Nur Haslinda Binti Mohd Nasir
Manager Strategy and Quality Assurance

Manager Academic Compliance and Regulatory
Tel.: 03-8312 5907
Fax: 03-8312 5142
Email: azjulina.majid@mmu.edu.mysqa@mmu.edu.my
Tel.: 06-252 3486
Fax: 03-8312 5142
Email: haslinda.nasir@mmu.edu.my acr@mmu.edu.my
17. Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman Ms. Loh Siaw Yien

Director Division of Quality Assurance Tel.: 03-9086 0288 (396)
Fax: 03-9019 8832
Email: lohsy@utar.edu.my
18. Universiti Kuala Lumpur - Kampus Kota (UniKL - Kampus Kota) Puan Maizatul Bariah Bt Ramli

Ketua Unit,Unit Akreditasi dan Pengiktirafan Profesional Tel.: 03 - 2175 4103
Fax: 03 - 2175 4440
Email: maizatul@unikl.edu.my
19. Universiti Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia France Insititute (UniKL - MFI) Puan Maizatul Bariah Bt Ramli

Ketua Unit,Unit Akreditasi dan Pengiktirafan Profesional Tel.: 03 - 2175 4103
Fax: 03 - 2175 4440
Email: maizatul@unikl.edu.my