Contact

NO.

NAME

DESIGNATION

TEL. NO

EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

 Norasikin Binti Yahya

Director

03-8688 4810

norasikin@mqa.gov.my

2.

 Norhafizah Binti Jusoh

Principal Assistant Director

03-8688 4819

hafizah@mqa.gov.my

3.

 Nurul Atiqah Binti Mohd Hanapiah

Senior Assistant Director

03-8688 3748

atiqah@mqa.gov.my

4.

 Asmaa' Binti Suid

Assistant Director

03-8688 4820

asmaa@mqa.gov.my

5.

 Masfidayanti Binti Mokhtar

Assistant Director

03-8688 4827

masfidayanti@mqa.gov.my

6.

 Nur Farizan Binti Othman

Executive Officer

03-8688 1985

farizan@mqa.gov.my

7.

 Irwan bin Ibrahim

Administration Assistant

03-8688 1907

irwan@mqa.gov.my

8.

 Norrazita Binti Baharum

Administration Assistant

03-8688 3743

norrazita@mqa.gov.my




General email: upjk.mqatc@mqa.gov.my